Episode Titles for Netflix’s ‘Jessica Jones’

Jessica_Jones_Official_LogoThrough either a leak, or by deliberate act, the titles for the new Netflix series, Jessica Jones, are now available online. While there is always the threat of spoilers, these episode titles do appear to be mostly harmless.

The Jessica Jones episode titles were found by Reddit. Interestingly, all of the episode titles begin with the AKA prefix — how fun. Here is the list of episodes along with the running times:

1×01 – AKA Ladies Night (52m)

1×02 – AKA Crush Syndrome (52m)

1×03 – AKA It’s Called Whiskey (54m)

1×04 – AKA 99 Friends

1×05 – AKA The Sandwich Saved Me (50m)

1×06 – AKA You’re a Winner (54m)

1×07 – AKA Top Shelf Perverts

1×08 – AKA WWJD?

1×09 – AKA Sin Bin

1×10 – AKA The Kumbaya Circle Jerk

1×11 – AKA I’ve Got the Blues

1×12 – AKA Jewel and the Power Man

1×13 – AKA Smile







Thanks for visiting. Let us know what you think.